iFEST 2016 Games list – Seattle

Here is an updated list of games scheduled for exhibition at iFEST 2016 in Seattle:

 
Buddy & Me: Dream Edition from Sunbreak Games @ www.sunbreakgames.com

Card Castle from Shell Games @ www.facebook.com/cardcastlegame

Care for Our World from Sunbreak Games @ www.sunbreakgames.com

Don’t Eat Me from Foundry10 @ twitter.com/donteatmeinfo

Fictorum from Scraping Bottom Games @ www.fictorum.com

Four Torches from FMJ Games @ fmjgames.com

Gravastar from Studio Atma @ www.gravastargame.com

Hack N’ Slush from Obul Studios @ obulstudios.com

Infinite Scuba from Cascade Game Foundry@ www.infinitescuba.com

Kuma’z Warp Space from Uforia @ uforia.com

Leave the Nest from Kaio Interactive @ www.ki-games.com

Lords of New York from Lunchtime Studios, LLC @ lordsofnewyork.com

Magic & Magnums from Kaio Interactive @ www.ki-games.com

Micro Game Launchers from Screenchangers @ screenchangers.co

Monkey Land 3D: Reaper Rush from FMJ Games @ fmjgames.com

Morning Sun from Morning Sun Team @ versus-software.com

Necropolis from Harebrained Schemes @ www.harebrained-schemes.com

Notice ME Senpai! from Notice Us Games @ www.facebook.com/noticemegame

Of the Living from Uforia @ uforia.com

Shadowrun: Hong Kong from Harebrained Schemes @ www.harebrained-schemes.com

Slide Tactics from Haven Made @ www.haven-made.com

Smashy Brick from Bulldozer Games @ smashybrick.com

Soldier Girl from FMJ Games @ fmjgames.com

Stickography from Uforia @ uforia.com

Tea Frenzy from Brooks Peck @ brooks-peck.squarespace.com

The Investigator Cases from The Sky and the Sea Studios @ www.theskyandthesea.com

The Rabbit and the Owl from Formal Sheep @ rabbitandowl.com

TRUNDL.buddy and the Ghostly Wi-Filactery from SPITE House, LLC @ spite.house

V-Bound from SuperNeko @ superneko.com

XO from Jumpdrive Studios @ xo.jmpdrv.com

 

Here is a list of games without URL’s:

 
AI vs. I from Academy of Interactive Entertainment Students

Both of Us from LWTech Game Dev Club

Gachatown from Academy of Interactive Entertainment Students

Laser Sweep from LWTech Game Dev Club

Lumenities from LWTech Game Dev Club

Magiswap from Academy of Interactive Entertainment Students

Office Smash from LWTech Game Dev Club

Shift from Academy of Interactive Entertainment Students

Storms of Eos from LWTech Game Dev Club

The Enragement Ring from Grunka Munka Games

TInk The Cupid from LWTech Game Dev Club

Tiny Bubbles from Pine Street Codeworks

Trek from LWTech Game Dev Club

Posted in Uncategorized

iFEST in Seattle – May 14th, 2016

Academy of Interactive Entertainment is hosting iFEST, a festival devoted to indie games of all types, including video, board, card, etc.

Join us on May 14th at Seattle Center, on the main floor of the Armory Building, from 10:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. to experience, play and have fun with cool, innovative, unique and imaginative games produced by indie game developers. Other activities include industry speakers and an opportunity to cast a vote for your favorite game via the “People’s Choice” award. iFEST is a free, all-ages event, and is open to the public.

If you are an indie game developer and want to feature your game at iFEST, contact Pete Huff at peterh@aie.edu.au or Kirsten Ugalde at kirstenu@aie.edu.au for table registration details and Early Bird table rates.

If you are a video game enthusiast and want to stay in the loop on iFEST updates click and register here: ifest2016seattle.eventbrite.com

iFest-poster_FINALv2_WEB

Posted in Uncategorized

iFEST 2015 video from Pixel Bokeh in Seattle

Posted in Uncategorized

Commander Kamala wins People’s Choice Award

Congratulations to Escape Fuel Studios, and their game Commander Kamala, which won the People’s Choice award at iFEST in Seattle on Saturday, May 2nd.

To find out more information about Commander Kamala, please visit Escape Fuel Studios website at www.escapefuel.com

Commander-Kamala

Posted in Uncategorized

iFEST is a FREE festival for independent game developers: from new startups and established studios to anyone who thinks they might have what it takes to imagine, design, build and market games.

FREE REGISTRATION

iFEST Schedule

Melbourne - 29th March 2015
The Atrium & ACMI
Federation Square, Melbourne


Seattle - 2nd May 2015
Seattle Center Armory
Seattle, WA


Sydney - TBA 2015
Lv 1, Wentworth Park Grandstand
Wentworth Park Rd, Ultimo NSW


Lafayette - TBA
LITE Center
537 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70506